NT NATURE THANX

NATURE THANX

NT stands for Nature Thanx and is our quality label for therapy-supporting natural cosmetics. You can find the label on products that support your way to physical and mental balance, for example therapy-supporting creams and ointments.
⁠⁠
The Nature Thanx quality standard was developed to give consumers the opportunity to recognize effective therapy-supporting care with the greatest possible closeness to nature and minimal environmental impact.
⁠⁠
The quality of the products must meet the strict NCS requirements. However, 4 active ingredients with petrochemical content are allowed; for example, urea and panthenol, which support therapy (e.g. for skin problems).

However, the NATURE THANX label does not identify medicinal products!

NATURE THANX Products Come Without

  • synthetic fats, oils, waxes or silicones
  • synthetic fragrances
  • phthalates
  • PEG and PEG derivates
  • EDTA complexing agents, glutaraldehyde, formaldehyde or formaldehyde releasers
  • organohalogen compounds
  • aromatic amines, ethanolamines and derivatives
  • ethoxylated auxiliaries and raw materials
  • musk compounds

Already Aboard

The following company is certified and uses the NT certification:

en_GB

NT NATURE THANX

NATURE THANX

NT steht für NATURE THANX und ist unser Qualitätssiegel für therapieunterstützende Naturkosmetik. Das Siegel finden Sie auf Produkten, die Sie auf dem Weg zur körperlichen und seelischen Balance unterstützen, zum Beispiel therapiebegleitende Cremes und Salben. ⁠⁠
⁠⁠
Der Qualitätsstandard NATURE THANX wurde entwickelt, um Verbraucher*innen die Möglichkeit zu geben, wirkungsvolle therapieunterstützende Pflege mit größtmöglicher Nähe zur Natur und minimalen Umweltauswirkungen zu erkennen. ⁠⁠
⁠⁠
Die Qualität der Produkte muss den strengen NCS-Anforderungen entsprechen. Es sind jedoch 4 Wirkstoffe mit petrochemischen Anteilen erlaubt; zum Beispiel Urea und Panthenol, die eine Therapie (z.B. bei Hautproblemen) unterstützen.

Das NATURE THANX-Siegel kennzeichnet keine Arzneimittel!⁠⁠

NATURE THANX-Produkte entstehen ohne:

  • Synthetische Fette, Öle, Wachse oder Silikone
  • synthetische Duftstoffe
  • Phtalate
  • PEG und PEG-Derivate
  • EDTA-Komplexbildner, Glutaraldehyd, Formaldehyd oder Formaldehydabspalter
  • Halogenorganische Verbindungen
  • Aromatische Amine, Ethanolamine und -derivate
  • ethoxilierte Hilfs- und Rohstoffe
  • Moschus-Verbindungen

Bereits an Bord

Dieses Unternehmen ist bereits zertifiziert und nutzt die NT-Zertifizierung.

de_DE